Concert of «Vanhal String Quartet»

September 28th, 2013 – 19.00
Church St. Georges – Hněvčeves (Czech Republic)


  1. J. B. Wanhal: String Quartet op. 11 No.1 G major (Allegro moderato, Adagio, Allegro)
  2. J. B. Wanhal: Concerto for double-bass D major (Allegro moderato, Adagio, Finale Allegro) - Double-bass solo F. Machač
  3. J. Haydn: String quartet op. 33 No. 3 C major (Allegro moderato, Scherzo Allegretto, Adagio, Rondo Presto)

Vanhal String Quartet

Guest: František Machač - double-bass

Location map

Would you like to advertise on our website? Contact us!